// using table status_courses
Recommend Page Print Page


Competition Name: Ladies Festival Team

Date: 04/07/023

Format: Team of 4, 2 to count

Number of holes: 18

Team size: 4

Tees Played: Red

Number of Entries:21 

Place Name Score Hcp Prize Comment
Winners  Patricia Cooney



87 pts

 16 Prize  
 Grace Nelson  30 Prize
 B McGuinness (Grange Castle)  12 Prize
 Denise Larkin (Grange Castle)  21 Prize
Second   Sharon Swan


86 pts

 16 Prize  
 Cathy Parker (Carrickmines)  20 Prize
 Mary O'Mahony (K Club)  32 Prize
 Carmel Burke-Daly  14 Prize
Third  Mary Finn



85 pts


 Siobhan Fahey (Powerscourt)  15 Prize
Catherine Arnold ( Woodenbridge)  23 Prize
 Marie Bacon (Parknasilla)  36 Prize